Your contacts in the foreign trade department

Shutterstock

Do you have any questions or suggestions? Give us a call or send us an e-mail - we will be happy to help you. The VDMA Foreign Trade offers you advice and help in the current uncertain times.

Ulrich Ackermann

Head of Department Foreign Trade Foreign Trade
Promotion, Fundamental Issues of Global Economic Development
and Trade Policy, Coordination VDMA Offices Abroad

ulrich.ackermann@vdma.org

Stephanie Schwemlein

Assistant to the Head of the Foreign Trade Department

49 69 / 6603-1442
stephanie.schwemlein@vdma.org

Dina Cabraja

Team Assistant Foreign Trade Department
Calendar of Events, Newsletter Overview

49 69 / 6603-1427

dina.cabraja@vdma.org

Christine Döhler
Team Assistant Foreign Trade Department 
Trade Fair Calendar, Trade Fair Database

49 69 / 6603-1427

christine.doehler@vdma.org

Dr. Susanne Engelbach
Brazil, Central and South America, Export Finance, Hermes Cover, Payment Processing

49 69 / 6603-1446

susanne.engelbach@vdma.org

Olaf Engelbert
Customs, Import and Export Regulations Officer

49 69 / 6603-1120
olaf.engelbert@vdma.org

Klaus Friedrich
Export Control, Foreign Trade Law, Iran, Southeast Asia, Australia, New Zealand

49 69 / 6603-1677
klaus.friedrich@vdma.org

Yvonne Heidler
EU Countries, Western and Central Europe, Southeastern Europe, Development Policy

49 69 / 6603-1400

yvonne.heidler@vdma.org

Monika Hollacher
Russia / Central Asia / Eastern Europe, Travel Security (International Travel)

49 69 / 6603-1448

monika.hollacher@vdma.org

Niels Karssen
EU Contacts, Trade Policy

32 2 706 82 07

niels.karssen@vdma.org

Astrid Schewe
Team Assistant Foreign Trade Department
Foreign Database

49 69 / 6603-1420

astrid.schewe@vdma.org

Dr. Alexander Koldau
Trade Fairs and Symposia, Foreign Trade Middle East, North Africa

49 69 / 6603-1434

alexander.koldau@vdma.org

Oliver Wack
East and South Asia, Trade Policy/World Trade Organization (WTO)

49 69 / 6603-1444

oliver.wack@vdma.org

Friedrich Wagner
Turkey, Sub-Saharan Africa, Customs, Import and Export Regulations, LIKO Headquarters

49 69 / 6603-1438

friedrich.wagner@vdma.org

Gabriele Welcker-Clemens
USA, North America, Mexico

49 69 / 6603-1437

gabriele.welcker-clemens@vdma.org